The faculty of MGM Senior Secondary School shapes its special character. Each faculty member is both a teacher and a scholar, an expert in his or her own field. The faculty of MGM Senior Secondary School consists of 200 full time highly qualified teachers, who have extensive teaching experience in their respective fields. 

 Department of English

Department of English

Department of Hindi & Sankrit

Department of Hindi n Sanskrit

 Department of Mathematics

Department of Mathematics


Department of Science

Department of Science

Department of Computer Science

Department of Computer

Department of Commerce & Social Science

Department of Commerce n Social Science

 Department of Sports, Music & Fine Arts

Team of Sports music fine arts


Department of Pre Primary Wing

Primary Wing

Ist Shift Teachers

 2nd Shift Teachers


Name Category Qualification
Mrs. Shiny Prakash Principal B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Somy Sajeev Shift incharge B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Beena Mathew Shift incharge B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Sujaya Kumari Secondary B.Sc.,M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Beena P. Secondary B.Com.,M.Com.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Minnie Thomas Secondary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Elizabeth A. Rajan Secondary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Shanta John Secondary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Swapna E. Chacko Secondary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Sreevidhya Menon Secondary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mr. Akhil Tiwari Secondary B.Com., M.Sc.
Mrs. Ambili Secondary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Mary Sajan Secondary B.Com.,M.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Reshmi N. Secondary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Arpana Justina Secondary M.Com.,M.Sc.,PGDCA.
Mrs. Deepa Ullas Secondary B.Sc.,M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mr. Sanjay Sharma Secondary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.C.A.,PGDCS
Mrs. Richa Bijoria Secondary B.Sc.,M.Sc., M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Deepti Jitesh Secondary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.Phil,B.Ed.
Mrs. Shanthi S. Eapen Senior B.Sc., M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Elizabeth Rajan Senior B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mr. Shaji Chacko Senior B.Sc.,PGDSM,M.Sc.(IT),MCA
Mrs. Julie Biju Thomas Senior B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Ancy Jiji Senior B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Rashmi Kumar Senior B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Jolly Thomas Senior B.A,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. V.P. Pramila Senior B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Sharmila Biswas Senior B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mr. K. Yohan Senior B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. U. Sreekala Middle B.Sc., M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Shaila Rajan Middle B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Usha Rani Anand Middle B.A.,M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Meena Naidu Middle B.Sc.,L.L.B.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Asha Satyan Middle B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Lizzy Mathew Middle B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Suja D. Varghese Middle B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Prerna Ward Middle B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mr. Shaji Mathew Middle B.Com.,DCA
Mrs. Shiny Abraham Middle B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Mini Varghese Middle B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Rossy S. Thomas Middle B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Jenny John Middle B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Pushpa Varghese Middle B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Vani Rao Middle B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Preetha Willfrid Middle B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Bessy J. Biju Middle B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Bini Mathew Middle B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Bincy Binoy Middle B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. N. Vani Middle B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.A..B.Ed.
Mrs. Ajita S. Middle B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Ms. Kshma Prial Middle B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mr. Nand Kishor Pednekar Primary BFA,MFA
Mrs. Mercy Pothen Primary B.Sc., M.Sc., B.Ed.,M.Ed.
Mr. Mukesh Shrivasthava Primary B.A., B.P.ed, M.P.ed.
Mrs. Shinu George Primary B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Milly B. Mathew Primary B.Com.,M.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Shaini George Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Asha Sujith Primary B.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Ashy Nair K.R. Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. M. Padmavati Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. Rama Jayashankar Primary B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Sreelatha Anilkumar Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,HDC,PGDCA,B.Ed.
Mrs. Charu Talloo Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Shiby Philip Primary B.A.,M.A.,N.T.T.,B.Ed.
Mrs. M. Padmalata Primary B.A.,ANC(NIIT),B.Ed.
Mrs. Manju Jaiswal Primary B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mr. Madan Mohan Rao Primary B.Com.,M.Com.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Manju Anil Primary B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Lata Sajee Primary B.Com.,M.A.,M.Com.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Usha John Primary B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Mini Blesson Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. S. Jaya Primary B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Anita Santosh Primary B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Aman Preet Kaur Primary B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Neelam Dubey Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Manisha Parkhi Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Smita Anil Primary B.Sc., B.Ed.
Mrs. Tintu Shibu Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Ms. Babita Jain Primary M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Seena Rajan Primary B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Rajani Binod Primary B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Sushmita Mukherjee Primary B.F.A, M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Parveen Klairs Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Renu Gupta Primary B.A.,M.A.,PGDCA,B.Ed.
Mrs. Anija Saiju Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. J.E. Kavita Dainny Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Mariamma Wilson Preprimary S.S.L.C., N.T.T
Mrs. Pushpa Mammachan Preprimary B.Sc.
Mrs. Anita Jiji Preprimary B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Annie Thomas Preprimary B.H.Sc.,M.A.
Mrs. Daisy George Preprimary 12th, N.T.T.C
Mrs. Jolly Rejy Preprimary B.Com., M.com., N.T.T.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Jyothi Valsan Preprimary B.Com.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Dipti Shikha Sinha Preprimary B.A.,Dip.in Child Education,B.Ed.
Mrs. Gurmeet Kaur Preprimary B.A.,M.A.,Dip.in Child Education
Mrs. Asha John Preprimary B.Com.,N.T.T.
Mrs. Rashmi Rajeev Nair Preprimary B.A.,M.A.
Mrs. Amita Ghosh Senior B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Dora Biju Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. S. Sethu Santosh Primary B.Com.,M.Com.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Nasreen Syed Primary B.Sc.,M.A., B.Ed.,M.Ed.
Mrs. Kavita Kale Primary B.Sc.,M.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. S. Jayashree Nair Primary B.Com.,M.A., B.Ed.
Mrs. P. Pravallika Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Ajitha Manoj Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Sumita Mahadik Primary B.Sc.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Tina Thakur Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Roshni Sharma Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Lata Manju Reddy Preprimary B.Com.
Mrs. S. Geena Preprimary Diploma in Teaching
Mrs. Anita Choudhary Preprimary B.Sc.,M.A.
Mrs. Shalini Ganguly Primary B.Com.
Mrs. Arshia Tazin Preprimary B.A.,M.A.
Mrs. Mani Sriwas Preprimary B.Sc.
Mrs. Shubhangi Fattekhani Preprimary B.Com.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Darvika Shingote Preprimary B.A, B.Ed.
Miss. Poonam Gourishankar Preprimary B.Com.
Mrs. Veena Dwivedi Preprimary B.A,M.A,B.Ed.,M.Ed.
Mrs. Uma Mitra Primary B.Sc.,B.Ed.
Mrs. Kavita Datey Primary B.A.,M.A.,B.Ed.
Miss. Priyanka Sona Primary B.A.,D.I.T.
Mrs. Shailey Goel Preprimary B.A,M.A,B.Ed
Mrs. Gisma Shibu Preprimary B.A.,Dip. Off. Auto
Miss. Jyoti Arora Preprimary
Mrs. J.A. Anita Primary B.Com.,M.Com.,B.Ed.
Lovely Binu John Preprimary
Gazal Shahid Preprimary
Manjusha Jain Preprimary
Supit Sarkar Preprimary
P R Ranjini Preprimary
Sangeeta Saji Primary
V Sridevi Primary
R V S Gayatri Primary
Sharmila Dutta Primary
Pratibha Gupta Primary
Arti Pandey Primary
Pratibha Maharana Primary
Archana Chakraborty Primary
Saramma George Senior
Aarti Tiwari Primary
Amruta Lakudkar Preprimary
Aninidita Mukherjee Preprimary
Anita R George Primary
Annie Peters Preprimary
Archana Bhatta Primary
Asha Dilip Primary
B. Kavita Primary
Babita Zameer Primary
Barnali Chakraborty Primary
Bobby Mariam Varghese Preprimary
Deepali Sarah Samuel Primary
G. Nayomi Primary
Jaya Gajbhiye Primary
Jincy Joy Primary
K A Anuradha Preprimary
K Bharti Preprimary
K Riya Preprimary
Kakoli Karmakar Preprimary
Kukum Mitra Primary
Manisha Sheel Primary
Mariamma S. Mathew Primary
Mercy Ninan Primary
Monika Dutta Primary
Nameeta Bhandary Primary
Nawal Preet Bhatia Primary
Nisha Verma Primary
Poonam Choudhry Primary
Prabha T. Primary
Priyanka Tiwari Preprimary
Raji R Primary
Ranu Chakraborty Preprimary
Rigi George Preprimary
Ruby Benjammin Primary
Santoshi S. Nag Preprimary
Seema Viji Primary
Sherin Varghese Primary
Shewali Ghosh (Sarkar) Primary
Shiny S Joseph Primary
Somakrishna Kumari Preprimary
Sonu Thomas Preprimary
Susha Rajesh Primary
Sushmita Moitra Primary
Swamita Ganguly Preprimary
Sweety Dominic Preprimary
Vijayasree N. Primary
Vimlesh Pardhi Primary